Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Server 2008


The MCSA: Windows Server 2008 series will prepare you for the Microsoft 70-640, 70-642, and 70-646 certification exams. Upon passing the three exams, you can earn the MCSA: Windows Server 2008 certification. Topics covered in this series include network planning, implementation and design, name resolution, internet and firewall security, file management, authorization, authentication, group policy, user, group and computer management, installation and administration of servers, role management, backup and recovery, optimization and maintenance, PKI, patch management, certificate services, and business continuity.

Learn More

Program at a Glance

Hours: 275

Format: Self-paced, online

Length: 12 months to complete course

Price: $2195.00 Enroll Now